Community Meeting: Saturday, July 24, 2021

We’re midway through 2021, and it’s time for the next ARDC Community Meeting! It will take place on:

  • Saturday, 24 July 2021
  • 1700 UTC (10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CET)

In this meeting, we’ll cover:

  • Grants made to date in 2021, including our first grant made outside the U.S. to DARC,
  • Introductions of two new staff members:
    • Grants Manager – Chelsea Parraga, KF0FVJ
    • Content Manager – Dan Romanchik, KB6NU
  • Questions from our attendees.

The meeting will be held on Zoom. Info on how to join is below.

This meeting is open to all interested parties, so please tell your friends!

See you on July 24!

//

Zoom Info

ARDC is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Topic: July 24 Community Meeting
Time: Jul 24, 2021 10:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86944554944?pwd=ZjlFdk5aUGgydGFCSnluenNzbm9SUT09

Meeting ID: 869 4455 4944
Passcode: 44net
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,86944554944#,,,,738141# US (San Jose) +12532158782,,86944554944#,,,,738141# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
Meeting ID: 869 4455 4944
Passcode: 738141
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kc7yFYiowZ

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.