Feb. 6 Community Meeting – Sign up

Join ARDC Board, Staff, and Advisory Committee members at our next Community Meeting:

Saturday, 06 Feb 2021
18:00 GMT (10am PT / 1pm ET / 7pm CET)

In this meeting, we’ll go over:

  • Highlights from 2020
  • Grantmaking goals in 2021
  • Introductions of new Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) and Grants Advisory Committee (GAC) Members
  • Survey results from our latest survey, which you can fill out here.
  • Questions from our attendees

To sign up, please fill out the form below, and we’ll send you a link within 48 hours of the meeting.

Please note that this meeting will be recorded. Looking forward to seeing you there!