Community JITSI Call

The meeting will take place on Saturday Oct. 10, 2020, at 17:00 UTC (10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST).

Here is the link you will need to join the meeting:

https://meet.jit.si/ardc-44net-community-meeting-oct-10-2020

If you intend joining us for the JITSI online meeting, please let us know by us using the form below. Many thanks!