Community Meeting: Saturday, January 29, 2022

Interested in what ARDC has been up to in 2021 and will be up to in 2022? Then join us for the next ARDC Community Meeting. 

  • DATE: Saturday, 29 January 2022
  • TIME: 1800 UTC (10am PST / 1pm EST / 7pm CET)
  • PLACE: Zoom (see Zoom info below)

Topics will include:

  • Introduction of new GAC and TAC members
  • Looking back at 2021
  • Looking ahead to 2022
  • Questions from our attendees.

This meeting is open to all interested parties, so please tell your friends!

See you on January 29!


Zoom URL: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87882963306?pwd=aXdpY3B1cmFwWlNSVDJFMkpLanIyQT09
Meeting ID: 878 8296 3306
Passcode: 72396

To join by phone, go to https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcXKMi0QGv to find your local phone number.

This entry was posted in ARDC News, Meetings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.